<rt id="6y0k0"><small id="6y0k0"></small></rt>
<acronym id="6y0k0"><small id="6y0k0"></small></acronym>
<tr id="6y0k0"><optgroup id="6y0k0"></optgroup></tr>
<rt id="6y0k0"><optgroup id="6y0k0"></optgroup></rt>
<acronym id="6y0k0"><center id="6y0k0"></center></acronym>
<sup id="6y0k0"></sup>
<acronym id="6y0k0"><small id="6y0k0"></small></acronym>
  • 產品:Easy Grammar for Writing (Primary 3)
  • ISBN:978-988-17460-3-0
  • 程度:Primary 3
  • 簡介: Features:
    Easy Grammar for Writing aims to provide primary students an easy and interesting platform to master the use of grammar as well as revolutionizes their writing skills. All content is in accordance with the latest Primary English Syllabus prescribed by the Curriculum Development Council. Through the colourful comics and specially designed storyline, Easy Grammar for Writing gives students a brand-new learning experience.

    1.) Grammar Focus
    Helping students to learn grammar effectively and then apply what they have learnt into writing context.

    2.) Step-by-Step Approach
    Inducing students progressively learn from vocabulary level to sentence level and even to text level.

    3.) Vocabulary Booklet
    Summarizing the words introduced in chapters, and acts as a tool for student’s easy capture on regular basis.

    4.) Writing Hints
    Reminding students about the writing techniques of each genre type

    5.) Learning Focus
    Locating right before each chapter for teachers/parents’ reference.

    6.) Daily-Life and Creative Topics
    The lively comics and tailor-made daily-life topics surely let students enjoy their learning.

    Learning Supports:
    Answer key is designed to facilitate self-checking.
    Online tutorial and game transforms the traditional learning into fun-making activities.
涞水县| 南汇区| 遵义县| 蓬溪县| 体育| 福安市| 封丘县| 长海县| 河南省| 江门市| 台中县| 深泽县| 唐海县| 高陵县| 祁阳县| 呼玛县| 紫阳县| 沂源县| 岳普湖县| 永和县| 达州市| 太和县| 南岸区| 手游| 登封市| 衡山县| 金塔县| 宁化县| 兖州市| 呈贡县| 金平| 隆尧县| 抚松县| 慈溪市| 繁昌县| 高淳县| 舒兰市| 岳普湖县| 礼泉县| 武宣县| 绥宁县| 海安县| 木里| 桂平市| 绍兴县| 民丰县| 烟台市| 荥经县| 定安县| 临朐县| 乐亭县| 丰城市| 陆良县| 新河县| 阜南县| 赫章县| 布拖县| 灵宝市| 吴江市| 容城县|